The Past Relationship I Was In

Hello, my name is Ashley but, you can call me Ash. I have been in a relationship for about 4 years now and I'm not really happy. It all started back when I was a junior in high school, I was a very happy person, nothing really bothered me. I was always around my friends and I was a great student (from what my teachers tell me or my parents) I was always quiet durning class, always reading (mainly manga) but I had a hard time with tests and some assignments. I have to have things repeated to me. And since elementary school (around 5 years of age and which I still have the heart condition) I had a heart problem/condition.

But one day I was messaged on skype by someone I had met on the internet, we met on a social game, he had forgotten who I was but I reminded him. And he would vent to me about losing his girlfriend whom which I knew because she too played the social game. But she came in saying she was crying and that she couldnt take it anymore. Me and my friend heard her story and told her to never talk to him again. Turns out her boyfriend/ex-boyfriend was the man who messaged me (but that was before I knew that). After awhile he asked me out and I stupidly said yes, we seemed happy but as the days and months pass, he became mean and rude. Told me to stop talking to my friends(the guys) on the social game and in real life. He asked me if I could turn my camera on, then after seeing me he said " You could lose some weight, I mean I love you just the way you are, I really just look/go for personality, not so much looks".