First lesbian ( need advice)

Hi everyone this is my first time here and im nervous but here we go. So yesterday me and my friend were doing homework at house and i eneded up staying the night. She asked me to keep her company in the bathroom as she took a shower. First time anyone asked me that. The point as she got undressed and showerd i got really wet i usally never do till girls till yesterday. Idk if she feels the same what should i do?

Well if you get turned on by girls, you are at least bisexual. ?In terms of what you should do, if you decide at some point to be open about this as your sexuality, she may feel you have been taking advantage of her if she only meant it platonically (like a guy pretending to be gay friend just to see women showering, it happens). ?You could just say seeing anyone naked makes you uncomfortable and deal with being called a prude, plenty of people feel that way anyway. ?And whilst you are considering all that, remember that women change their sexuality on average 4 times throughout their life supposedly. ?I wouldn't bother labelling it. ?If you develop a crush on any gender, let that decide your sexuality at that time.

I'd say set the labels aside for a bit, as sexuality is fluid. While taking advantage of a vulnerable moment is something to consider, it's one thing if she had to like, change her shirt in her room and asked if you didn't mind, but she actually invited you into her bathroom, and undressed in front of you, so she wouldn't be alone while taking a shower. That sounds like a pretty big sign to me. If it does happen again and you are unsure, you can ask, in a playful, flirty manner "[friend name] are you coming on to me?" and see how she reacts from there.