A love story..but without sex :( help!

Hi all,
I need your advice and point of view - from you girls - on the issue that am going to tell you.

I am a 40yo professional guy, working in the Caribbean as expat: have a superb house, nice company car, a professional standing and I am very wealthy in the country I live. Beside that, I am a very nice and friendly person, good looking, good shape.

I have never had issues in any relation...and given the attributes described above, you can imagine that I am able to get a different girl in my bed every single day (and I have done it for a period of time!). The problem is who I bring to bed: it's very easy to bring any kind of girl - young, gorgeous, super body - but it's hard to find a girl who has culture, education and my same living standards.

Last summer I have started dating a girl who I was crazy for...she was a professional consultant working in some period of the year in my company and she was my dream: elegant, professional, gorgeous, educated and with an excellent job. The ideal of a relation!

How we started dating was like a love story....! But I skip that :) After 1 month, we were officially in a relationship and - as of now, May 2017 - we have 10 months of relationship.

Our "friendship" is amazing: we talk of everything and we can spend hours and hours talking. We are also living together over the weekend and sometimes in the week days. We know each other friends and have also a social life with them.
There is one thing that is not working at all: sex.
I live for sex, for me is the starting point of a relation and it's the glue of it. I am mad of experimenting, touching, and need the physical contact.
She is not that much into sex, even if she says she likes it. She hates to be touched, doesn't like physical contact at all.?