I need advice on how to talk to her plus I'm confused

so this is my first time liking a girl. I am still not sure about it. I think she might be bi or lesbian but I don't really know her well.?
We're both in grade 10 and it's my first time having a class with her. I've heared about her from my friends but they aren't friends with her. Maybe one of my friends is. So I first started having these feelings like last month but now they're getting stronger because she's been giving me more attention. She kinda stares at me for long and then when I look she looks way and kinda looks back at me. But she ignores me and talks to my friend whenever I'm beside her. She also touches me whenever she's close to me or just comes close just to touch me. She touches my back or arm when she walks by. Like she touched my back with her arm and just brushes past me. ?I want to talk to her but I just don't know how?? I don't know what to talk about. I talked to her once when I asked her what colour I should paint my art. She was looking at me and she kept saying "um", I also asked her if she was using her tissue for her art and if I could have it and she was like uhh yeah sure. She doesn't say um or uh when she talks to her friends. I also read somewhere that lesbians "have really short nails and wear vans" she has short nails and wears those high tops vans so.... maybe she is??😂 I just wanna talk to her and get to know her. We follow each other on insta but it would kinda be weird to text her. Im just confused because I like a boy (liked him for a year), and I like her too. I still like the boy but I like her too. I feel like I would date her. I would be comfortable I guess.?

Hey gurl,