Drunk makeout- what do I do?

Hi! I'm a freshman in college (I haven't been on here since freshman year in HS woah) and I was at a frat party the other night. I was a little drunk and I was with two girl friends that night. I saw this cute boy and I introduced myself to him, and I started dancing with him at 1am. He was a third-year student. He was definitely a lot less drunk than me, but he reciprocated and we had a good time. He couldn't hear me, so he asked if I wanted to go to a corner to talk. We ended up dancing in that corner, and then he pinned me up against the wall and we started making out (one of the best makeout sessions I have ever had!). He seemed to be into it, and he kissed my neck and propped my leg up around his. I was drunk, and my friend dragged me away from him after a couple minutes, and I was like "noo!" and he was nice and said "you should go be with your friends!"

I don't want to be "that freshman" who has a crush on an upperclassman who she had a drunk makeout session with, but he genuinely seemed like a nice guy trying to have fun with his guy friends. I looked him up on Facebook, and he doesn't seem fuckboy-ish at all. I'm debating whether or not to message him on Facebook. I highkey want someone to tell me that it's a bad idea, and that I'd come off as stalker-ish and that it would make me look desperate, but I just don't know what to do. Help, please! (also thanks for reading this omg its long)

Sounds normal. What all college age people do. (And we overthink things too.)

Probably whatever your first thought was is a good one to go with.

Though if this guy is that forward, he may be donig it to all the women.
So it depends if you just want a good time with a man, there he is, all ready to go anytime you want!
Which is fine. Just also be open to the possibility of meeting someone else, who might be different, but also good in a different way.

Well that's my ideas.
Best wishes!

i say get it girl! have some fun, dont over think it.?