Don't want to live but not suicidal

I don't want to live anymore, but I wouldn't kill myself, if that makes any sense. Everything I do seems completely pointless. I'm just a fraction of a fraction of a fraction of a fraction of the Universe, and I know that I will never do anything great and important on this Earth because I'm realistic. Even though I feel this way, it doesn't make me give up completely, like not talking to anybody or not doing my homework. I don't know, I'm not too good at explaining. But anyway, so yeah, I really don't want to live. I have no aspirations for anything; there is nothing I want to do with my future. I just want to not live because it would be a lot easier than living. But it's not like I would take a gun and shoot myself. I just wish I would never wake up or I would have a heart attack or something.

Does anyone feel this way? I can't really tell this to anyone because they will be convinced that I'm going to kill myself and then tell my parents or teachers and all that. I go to a therapist but I don't talk about it because I know it would make me cry and I hate crying and I wouldn't want to talk about it anyway.

I definitely understand where you are and have pretty much been there. I still am sort of there but I have a bit of a changed perspective on a few things now. I was depressed for a long time and then at a point where I called past depression. Though I wasn't necessarily suicidal as I wouldn't kill myself but I essentially didn't care if I died or not. 

I still think that when I am older like really older I might commit suicide but we would have to see as I don't even know how I would do it. I just really don't want to be old with a mind or body that doesn't work properly anymore stuck in a hospital or nursing home with no one that even cares about me etc. Though will see haha and if I told that to anyone in real life they would think I am crazy and worry about me.